Brooklyn Philharmonic Orchestra: 3 Mozart Works

January 10 – 12, 1992

Production Language English
Country of Origin United States
Description Composer, pianist, and Conductor Laureate Lukas Foss is joined by clarinetist Richard Stoltzman in a program that celebrates the magic of Mozart and the grandeur of Tchaikovsky as well as Maestro Foss's own creative genius.
Identifier 1992s.01270