Love and Betrayal

April 1, 2006

Country of Origin United States
Description Alfred Schnittke: Moz-Art à la Haydn
Dmitri Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony
(arr. Barshai from String Quartet No. 8)
W. A. Mozart: King Thamos (complete)
Narrative adapted by Michael Christie
Michael Christie, Conductor
New York Virtuoso Singers
Harold Rosenbaum, Artistic Director
Identifier 2006s.01303